WHERE IS YOUR LOYALTY NOW!?

Posted: April 16, 2006 in Day and a life of...
when all the cards have been left on the table…

Well Happy Easter Everyone. It’s a fucking nice day out & it’s going to be good to sit down with the family today & just be with them after the past loss we have suffered. It’s tough to lose a family member. She will be in my heart today.

Celebrated last night with my great friends. My room has a terrible smell of alcohol but it was worth it. I spent over $300 this weekend feeding myself booze (when I heard the news of the family) & other things. I think it was worth it. I was saving my money up to do something special but I guess that will just have to wait. Will-power is hard to control.

I look forward to today alot for several reasons. Things should be getting alot better after today. This I know for sure. It’s been dark for too long & it’s been making things hard for everyone. After this weekends acts I know its not worth holding so much emotion over. Things will get better starting today .

Well i’m off to be with the loved ones. Later days —>

-ryan

Leave a comment