take this life, I’m right here…

Posted: April 29, 2006 in Day and a life of...
…stay awhile & breathe me in…

well hello again my millions & millions of readers! Well, maybe not that many but there are a few of you & you know who you are! It’s been awhile since my last entry but here it is! Alot of stuff has happened since the last entry which I need to address or at least talk about.

Well alot of you know I recently had some hard times with my family & have just recently been getting better & living each day ot its fullest once again. Since about the Monday last week i’ve been in an awesome mood. Things have taken a turn for the best & I couldn’t have not been more happy with the way things were going. Everything has just been on a positive level. I quit NCO, prolly the best thing to be done in awhile. The place licks balls. I’ve been applying to a bunch of new places such as, Joey’s, Lawn care companies, cross country..well, I definatly got an interview at cross country in the upcoming weeks to come. Beats NCO anyday. However there are its downfalls from working there..

Kev’s back in town which is cool. We’ll be TT’ing up at the camp this weekend. Alot of beer & whiskey will be in attendance to this event. It’s good to be with everyone since my time has been limited for them. They understand, or at least I think they do since I do have alot of things going on right now. With work added on, I just hope I can see them more than just ‘every odd time’. They are good people & i do miss them every once & awhile haha..

The band has been not as busy this week. We’ve all had different things to attend to so it kinda made gathering a little difficult. Tomorrow we are gunna jam, but I don’t know if we’ll have a drummer yet again. If not, it’ll be a short sesh. I don’t feel like spending all day strings again. Not in a bad way, but we need to put those vox & drums to what we got. Oh well, shits going good considering Mike lost all his stuff on his computer..lost alot of orignal material which sucks…but we’ll manage.

Trying to get outdoors as much as possible lately. It’s nice out & I wanna be outside. It’s just a good feeling. I just want to start doing stuff but its still a little cool at times. The waterfront was warm until Tiff & I walked closer to land…weird…we didnt ask questions.

My mind has recently been puzzled. I hate when this happens because its just so much energy wasted thinking about things. Shit got a little confusing last night which lead to some awkward situations…but its all been taken care of & im just letting everything absorb in. I mean, the overall conclusion is a good one..but theres always some stuff you hear that will get you just a little down. I’m feeling a little down right now, but nothing life threatening. Not in an emo way, just trying to figure things out & think about things. I really need to be with someone right now..this silence of being alone right now is bad. I just wanna be with someone besides the obvious person i want to be with right now…

Things are going very well with Tiff. Personally, I think the best we’ve been in a long time. This makes me happy. She’s a great girl & i’m really happy/lucky to be with her. I truly mean that when I say it. I’ve never really felt this way about any girl before & im just overall happy right now. I miss her quite often. I look forward to things to come with her & will always be there when needed for her.

Anyways, i’m gunna head out now for abit, but i’ll be back. Maybe to edit but I wanna add some new fotos later, so I’ll do that for sure tonight. Anyways, take it easy & have a good one. Hope you enjoyed the updated.

-ryan

Leave a comment